PFLUGERVILLE INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT

Pflugerville ISD Board of Trustees

 
 

How To Contact Board Members

Written communications can be delivered or mailed to

1401 W. Pecan
Pflugerville, TX 78660

Communication not addressed to a specific Board member will be forwarded to the Board President. Email communications can be sent to board members using the email addresses provided on this page.

 

Ms. Vernagene Mott - President
Biography
Email: Vernagene.Mott@pfisd.net
Place: 4
Term Expiration:
2019
Mott
Bradley
Mr. Larry D. Bradley - Vice President
Biography
Email: Larry.Bradley@pfisd.net
Place: 6
Term Expiration:
2017
Ms. Mary Kimmins - Secretary
Biography
Email: Mary.Kimmins@pfisd.net
Place: 1
Term Expiration:
2018
Kimmins
Renae Mitchell

Ms. Renae Mitchell
Biography
Email: Renae.Mitchell@pfisd.net
Place: 3
Term Expiration: 2019

Dr. Carol Fletcher
Biography
Email: Carol.Fletcher@pfisd.net
Place: 5
Term Expiration: 2019
Carol Fletcher
Paul King             

Paul King
Biography
Email:
Place:
2
Term Expiration: 2017


Mr. Rob Reyes
Biography
Email: Rob.Reyes@pfisd.net
Place: 7
Term Expiration:
2017

Rob Reyes
CLOSE