• Staff Directory

    Area Executive Directors, Area Coordinator & Admins
    Brandy Baker Chief Academic and Innovation Officer 512-594-0188
    Trana Allen  Area Executive Director of the Panther Learning Community 512-594-5636
    Dr. John O'Hare Area Executive Director of the Hawk Learning Community 512-594-1336
    Alma Gonzalez Castillo Area Executive Director of the Cougar Learning Community 512-594-0803
    Brian Dawson, Ed.D. Area Executive Director of the Wolf Learning Community 512-594-1482
    Marc Schwarz Area Coordinator of the Panther Learning Community 512-594-5634
    Michael Moak Area Coordinator of the Hawk Learning Community 512-594-1341
    Shannon Pourmanafzadeh Area Coordinator of the Cougar Learning Community 512-594-4492
    Yolando Hoard Area Coordinator of the wolf Learning Community 512594-4314
    Sabrina Spires Ex. Admin. Associate to Chief Academic & Innovation Officer 512-594-0196
    Ina Garza

    Ex. Admin. Associate to AED over Hawk Learning Community

    Corey Shepperd

    Ex. Admin. Associate: AEDs over Panther Learning Community

    Milaura Singletary

    Ex. Admin. Associate: AEDs over Cougar Learning Community

    Deborah Labay

    Ex. Admin. Associate: AEDss over Wolf Learning Community



    Curriculum and Innovation
    Holly Galloway, Ph.D. Director of Curriculum and Innovation 512-594-0044
    Rachel Naugle, Ph.D. Assistant Director of Curriculum and Innovation 512-594-0110
    Krista Perez Ex. Admin. Associate to Curriculum & Innovation 512-594-0150
    Jerry Karacz Student Success and RtI Coordinator 512-594-0123
    Valerie Sosa Early Literacy Coordinator 512-594-0104
    Kimberly Roark PK-12 Social Studies Coordinator 512-594-0127
    Sue Ann DeCuir PK-12 Science Coordinator              512-594-0121
    Melissa Dobrenel PK-12 Math Coordinator 512-594-0120
    Cortney Esquitin PK-12 Language Arts Coordinator                          512-594-0109
    Charlotte Zemo Coordinator, Prekindergarten 512-594-4331
    Daniela Guardiola Library Media Services Coordinator 512-594-5635
    Nwando Clyburn Reading Academy Specialist 512-594-0191


    Accountability, Compliance & Assessment
    Karen Shah  Executive Director of Accountability & Compliance  512-594-0067 
    Kelly Bertholf Assistant Director of Accountability 512-594-0126
    Player Richardson Coordinator of Assessment 512-594-0112


    Federal & State Programs
    Christy Fox Director of Federal and State Programs 512-594-0106
    Karen Shah Executive Director of Accountability & Compliance 512-594-0067
    Yolanda Lopez Federal and State Programs Specialist 512-594-0146
    Linda Littlefield Sr. Associate Federal and State Programs 512-594-0130


    Multilingual Instruction
    Cara Schwartz Executive Director of Special Programs 512-594-0068
    Gema Hanson Director of Multilingual Instruction                                 512-594-0192
    Lisa Westbrook Senior Administrative Associate 512-594-0113
    Natalia Carrillo Multilingual Curriculum/LOTE Coordinator 512-594-0137
    Trudy Brandenburg Coordinator of ESL/ Newcomer 512-594-0131
    Hannah Davis Newcomer Specialist 512-594-0889
    Vanessa Cockroft ESL & LPAC Coordinator 512-594-0183
    Neny Zavaleta Coordinator of Dual Language Program  512-594-0157
    Tanya Quezada Dual Language Specialist 512-594-0078
    Frances Vargas Dual Language Specialist  512-594-0077 
    Maribel Hernandez Translation and Parent Support Specialist 512-594-0175
    Alejandra Mireles Dual Language Specialist 512-594-0079
    Emily Rivera Elementary ESL Specialist 512-594-0105
    Anna Moreno Secondary ESL Specialist 512-594-0194