•  Welcome PHS Class of 2021

     

    STAFF TO KNOW:
     
     
     
    Front Office: 512 594 0500   (Fax) 512 594 0505
         
    Campus Principal: Ameka Hunt 512 594 0510
    Associate Principal: Dr. Emily Delgado 512 594 0517
    Sr. Exec Admin Associate: Heike Cook 512 594 0510
    Assistant Principal Testing/Intervention Dr. Sara Butler 512 594 0519
    12th Grade Assistant Principal: Crystal Keck 512 594 0512

    Assistant Principal - Last Name: A - E

    Argie Flores 512 594 0514

    Assistant Principal - Last Name: F - Lon

    Sara Dardeau 512 594 0520

    Assistant Principal - Last Name:  Loo - Riv

    Crystal Keck 512 594 0512

    Assistant Principal - Last Name: Ro - Z

    Christopher Riley 512 594 0518
     
     
     
     

    Alpha Split by Last Name

    Counselor

    Email Address

    Telephone Number

    A – D

    Christina Powell

    Christina.Powell@pfisd.net

    512 594 0533

    E – J

    Lindsay Saylor-Carroll

    Lindsay.Saylorcarroll@pfisd.net

    512 594 0575

    K – O

    Cortney Johnson

    Cortney.Johnson@pfisd.net

    512 594 0529

    P – R

    Sarah Cable (Lead)

    Sarah.Cable@pfisd.net

    512 594 0526

    S - Z

    Geminesse Scott

    Geminesse.Scott@pfisd.net

    512 594 0530

     

    Campus Support

    Name

    Email Address

    Telephone Number

    College & Career Advisor

    Nicholas Howell

    Nicholas.Howell@pfisd.net

    512 594 0527

    Social Worker

    Ana Bowie

    Ana.Bowie@pfisd.net

    512 594 0539

    504 Coordinator

    Margaret Wofford

    Margaret.Wofford@pfisd.net

    512 594 0544

    SPED Coordinator

    Valorie Salcido

    Valorie.Salcido@pfisd.net

    512 594 0578

    ARD Facilitator

    Crystal Beck

    Crystal.Beck@pfisd.net

    512 594 0602

     

     

    WANT TO STAY UP TO DATE WITH SCHOOL/CLASS NEWS?: 

    For Class News: 

     

    CLASS OF 2021 SPONSOR:  Justin Elam

     

    FACEBOOK:  https://www.facebook.com/PHS2021

     

    Counselor's Website Page