•  Welcome PHS Class of 2022

     
    STAFF TO KNOW:
     
     
    Front Office: 512 594 0500   (Fax) 512 594 0505
         
    Campus Principal: Zachary Kleypas 512 594 0510
    Associate Principal: William Jaramillo 512 594 0517
    Sr. Exec Admin Associate: Heike Cook 512 594 0510

    Asst Principal - Student's Last Name: A - C

    Argie Flores 512 594 0514

    Asst Principal - Student's Last Name: D - H

    Sara Dardeau 512 594 0520

    Asst Principal - Student's Last Name: I - M

    Jeff Martinez 512 594 0519

    Asst Principal - Student's Last Name: N - R

    Crystal Keck 512 594 0512

    Asst Principal - Student's Last Name: S - Z

    Christopher Riley 512 594 0518
     
     

    Alpha Split by Last Name

    Counselor

    Email Address

    Telephone Number

    A – C

    Christina Powell

    Christina.Powell@pfisd.net

    512 594 0533

    D - H

    Lindsay Saylor-Carroll

    Lindsay.Saylorcarroll@pfisd.net

    512 594 0575

    I - M

    Cortney Johnson

    Cortney.Johnson@pfisd.net

    512 594 0529

    N - R

    Sarah Cable (Lead)

    Sarah.Cable@pfisd.net

    512 594 0526

    S - Z

    Geminesse Scott

    Geminesse.Scott@pfisd.net

    512 594 0530

     

    Campus Support

    Name

    Email Address

    Telephone Number

    College & Career Advisor

    Nicholas Howell

    Nicholas.Howell@pfisd.net

    512 594 0527

    Social Worker

    Zana Muscove

    Zana.Muscove@pfisd.net

    512 594 0539

    SPED Coordinator

    Vacancy

    Vacancy

    512 594 0578

    ARD Facilitator

    Nyisha Causey

    Nyisha.Causey@pfisd.net

    512 594 0602

     
     
     

    WANT TO STAY UP TO DATE WITH SCHOOL/CLASS NEWS?: 

    For Class News: 

     Text @scott22 to 81010

     FACEBOOK:

    fb.me/PHSPanthers2022

    TWITTER:

    PHSClassof2022