Return to Headlines

Wieland Among COVID

April 6, 2020


With all the changes associated with COVID-19, it can be hard just to find the answers to easy questions sometimes. 

Teachers and staff aren’t in classrooms or at the school, so we’ve compiled a list of Wieland personnel you can reach for help on school-related queries.

For Vietnamese, 504 and SPED questions: Assistant Principal Uyen Tran: email Uyen.Tran@pfisd.net
General student concerns or needs: Counselor Tonya Mathews: email Tonya.Mathews@pfisd.net
504: Mandy Backlund – email Mandy.Backlund@pfisd.net
Registration, student information: Deborah Wilson – email Deborah.Wilson@pfisd.net
Medical: Jean Nations – email Jean.Nations@pfisd.net 
General inquiries: Principal Jared Stevenson: email Jared.Stevenson@pfisd.net

 

###

 

 

We realize that distance learning is a challenge, and we want to make sure our parents can communicate with our teachers when they need to. If you need a conference or have a question, please reach out to the teacher who can best support you and your student. If you need a conference to review student progress, please reach out to your homeroom teacher. 

Wieland Teacher Contacts During School Closure